Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gorleston FC app

View

First Team - The team

Ross Gilfedder

Striker
W 8 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
7
Previous clubs: Kirkley, Wroxham
Biography: Signed in October 2017.

Debut: 27/10/2017 Gorleston 0 Fakenham 1
to end 2017/18 -
Appearances: 30
Goals: 21
All appearances (17)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '98 )
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '47 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Missed Penalty ( '73 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
  • Goal ( '21 , '52 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '1 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Fri 5 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '38 )
  • Missed Penalty ( '28 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '41 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors