Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gorleston FC app

View

First Team - The team

Mitch McKay

Central Midfield
W 7 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
2
Biography: Technically one of the best players in the group is equally strong on both feet and has a keen eye for a pass.
Product of the youth set up.
Debut: 26/12/14 Kirkley & P 1 Gorleston 1

To end 2017/18:
Appearances: 114
Goals: 10
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Fri 5 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
  • Goal ( '23 , '50 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors