Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gorleston FC app

View

First Team - The team

Elliott Hannant

Midfield
W 2 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Reserves
Biography: Made his first team debut 2015
to end of 2017/18 season has made 45 appearances, 0 goals
All appearances (10)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '93 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '86 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors