Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gorleston FC app

View

First Team - The team

David Shade

Defender
W 9 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
1
Biography: Debut: 24/10/2017 Wroxham 3 Gorleston 2
to end 2017/18
Appearances: 28
Goals: 2
All appearances (15)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Fri 5 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '49 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '52 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors