Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gorleston FC app

View

First Team - The team

Danny Camish

Midfield
W 5 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
2
All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '83 )
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
October 2018
Fri 5 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
  • Yellow Card ( '94 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '26 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
  • Goal ( '18 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors